Rising Stars!

The Indiana Association of School Principals is proud to recognize the following South Newton Juniors as Rising Stars:

Lucas Bogucki
Kierra Jones
Aidan Mattox
Cassidy Snodgrass

Please join IASP in congratulating these students on all they have already achieved, as well as offering support and encouragement as they continue their accomplishments and expand their knowledge, growth, and leadership skills well into the future!